LIFESTYLE

Models Off Duty

Hey everyone!

For the longest time I’ve been trying to find bold pieces for my wardrobe that stand out, and that  no one else has. However, recently I’ve been wanting to buy more simple pieces that I’ll wear more. Less is more!

With that, I’ve noticed that I really like the “models off duty” look, which is basically runway model’s street style. Most of them just wear a nice pair of jeans and a tee shirt, and then a cute pair of booties and a jacket. I really like that look, so here are some of my favorite “models off duty” looks!

Candice Swanepoel

candice-swanepoel-arrives-11

imgres-1

Miranda Kerr

imgres-5imgres-6

Kendall Jenner

images-2

rs_634x1024-140902124959-634.Kendall-Jenner-JR-90214

Gigi Hadid

She-mastered-casual-cool-street-style-look

imgres-9

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

imgres-8

All these simple pieces are put together to make such a cute, comfortable outfit!

Hope you enjoyed!

Audrey

Leave a comment