Travel

TALLINN, ESTONIA | Travel Post 

Stop #3! Here we are in Tallinn, Estonia! 🙂

By this point in the trip, we are exhausted! After long hours of traveling, quickly touring Copenhagen as fast as we could right after landing, and then an all day tour around Berlin, we wanted to relax and explore Estonia on our own!

Estonia was so much fun. It was raining, as it did in four out of the seven countries we visited. But, eventually, the rain clouds disappeared and it was a beautiful day!

We walked around Old Town and it was so adorable. The houses and streets were so cute!

After exploring a bit, we went to the center of town where there was a market. There were tents selling food, jewelry and traditional Estonian clothing. Estonia is known for amber, so there were many stores and tents selling Baltic Amber all around town!

At the market, I picked up a necklace. It is a purple and green iridescent glass pendant on a black cord.

In Estonia, I wore my Treasure and Bond jeans, Adidas Stan Smith’s, Brandy Melville sweater, and my LL Bean raincoat!

My crossbody bag that I brought everywhere on this trip is from BCBG Paris. I found it in TJMaxx for a great price!

If you ever find yourself in Tallinn, I have a restaurant recommendation. We had no idea where we wanted to eat, and it’s much better going to a city you’ve never been to before having a plan – which we didn’t. We ate lunch at Hell Hunt, a pub in town. It was very good!

Look out for my next post which will be fashion!

Here are some photos of Tallinn:                  

Leave a comment